old flame II new love

Vagina Warior!

2004-03-03, 9:49a.m.

Vaginas, moving, pizza,music, cars and Liz!

What do this have in common? Nothing really but they are all involved in my weird and wacky saturday. I have been so busy that this is the first time I've had a chance to come to the computer when it is not school related. I should be studing for my test today but I'll do that after I talk about my saturday. so um....ya.....

Saturday afternoon I went to the Vagina Monologs with my mom (strange I know but its MY mom)It was funny and interesting. They asked you some questions that got me thinking. I won't write down the answers because people I know read this but you can think of your answers too.

What is your vagina to you?

If your vagina could talk what would it say?

If your vagina could wear clothes what would it wear?

you should think about it! If you don't have one (vagina) then sorry just move on... It a lot easier to say vagina after 2 hours of strangers saying it or other like words

I've descide my vagina is going to have a new name "cootchysnorcher" I think its funny my bf thinks I'm crazy! but apparently thats what they call it in Gorgia according to the play.

Vagina!vagina! vagina! Now thats out of my system I'll talk about the rest of my day....After the play I helped a friend move (help as in watch my bf and his friend move her)Her new appartment is so nice. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, storage room, lots of closet space, two dinning room areas (we haven't figured out why yet) dishwasher and a large balcony (the whole lenght of the appartment) the building also has an outdoor pool. After that we when to ryan's house for pizza with his gf steph (I know I don't normally use names but this will be too confusing if I don't plus I don't care if they ever read it) So ya we had pizza it was good but I don't really like pizza then we went to the sidetrack cafe to see Knee Deep in grass. We got there around 9 and the place was already paced we had to wait 30 min to find a table way in the corner behind the stage (couldn't see anything) Knee deep didn't go on until 12 but there was good music the whole time. Liz was there with her sister (suprise suprise) I don't really like her and I'm positive the feeling is mutual. She came up as said hi to my bf (i was at the table they weren't)So I don't know word for word what was said but this is what my bf told me. They started talking about knee deep and she was suprised that we listened to them and that they have been around so long (since 95 i think) She then asked if we were still together. He said she sounded very clearly disapponted when he said yes. He thought that was very odd since this was the first time she had ever said anything to him before plus he figured he wasn't her type. I think she is whorish so I'm not all that suprised. He would be someone easy to take home since she already knows him. This is my opinion I hope that is not true because even though I don't like her I beleive she can and should do better then that (taking home guys from bars not my bf)Ayways I got sidetracked....He then told her where I was and she said she would go say hi to me later. She never did but I didn't think she would last time I saw her we where at a friend's birthday party she kept saying hi to the girl beside me but never said a word to me. At the sidetrack I was in the washroom at the same time there was no way she did not see me. I smiled at her but she just looked away. The only think that I didn't like about the whole situation was I wish I looked better then her but she is pretty and well I just don't enough attention to my apperance to bother with it.

Knee Deep was amazing better then ever

Steph and ryan left early because steph was sick (she really was this time)and wanted to go home. Ryan wanted to stay and we offered to drive him home but steph didn't want to drive home (if she didn't why did she bring her car) I mean why should ryan have to drive her home in her car. Drive your self! She said it was becuase she didn't want to drive downtown. There was no traffic and its easy at night. I'm a chicken shit driver and I drive downtown when needed. My biggest problem is that I don't have my own car so the chance of an accident really bothers me. I even drove downtown today(grantmac)And I get to drive back during rush hour to get my mom.

I just looked at the clock and I need to go study. My test is at 11am so ya I gotta get cracking......

Will write again tomorrow....till next time......



old flame II new love