old flame II new love

My house smells of cabbage

2004-07-27, 4:48 p.m.

My Aunt has moved in to my mom's house again. All I have to say is ICK! oh and she is driving me crazy! I have enough to deal with with this wedding I don't need her nagging and "helpful" advice. So ya I'm really on the computer 'cause I'm hidding from her.

I know she means well just that doesn't stop me from wanting to pull my hair out. (her and the fact I really hate my hair at the moment. I am cuting it short again the tuesday after my wedding.) But anyways I was bitching about my aunt not my hair. AS I was saying I'm sure she has the best intentions; she has been giving me wedding advice and moving advice and cooking advice (which makes me want to cook even less then I do now) and what to do at the reception and all that. She was up all night last night making cabbage rolls for the wedding. I really appreciate it but I don't think I'm doin a very good job expressing it since I don't like cabbage (i only eat the insides)

well anyways she just called me so ya I can't hide anymore. Until next time



old flame II new love