old flame II new love

Ride'm cowboy!

2005-02-01, 11:40 a.m.

I have a pink cowboy hat!
I bought it this weekend for no other reason then I can. I have no need for a cowboy hat let alone a pink one but what the hell you only live once. By the way it is not a pink fuzzy one it is a real felt hat only dyed pink. Anyone that really knows me knows as strange at it is, it totally suits me!
Thats wants new and exciting in my life! (I know thats sad but whatever)
I am subing again for the English teacher until Feb.14. It's been interesting so far since the semester just changed and I have two new classes that the teacher hasn't been with yet. I am teaching grade 9s and Cosmetology now yuck! I am Offically a Special Assitant now but I have only done my job for 2 and half days; I am subing the rest of the time. On the bright side I get paid much more as an assistant then as a sub. Well it is almost lunch for us (10min.) so I should pay attention to the grade 9s again.


old flame II new love