old flame II new love

Waiting takes too long

2005-09-01, 11:39 a.m.

I feel alone even though I'm not. It's hard to not have my husband with me. I can't just phone him up or hang out with him. I miss him alot and thats probbly kinda sad seeing as we are not going to be apart for very long. I want to talk to him and have him hold me. I can share my heart with him where as I don't have anyone else that I can do that with. I try not to call him 'cause its long distance and only email him but its not the same when I don't hear his voice.
I know it is best that I stay in Edmonton so he can concentrate on work but I want to be near him. I hate going to sleep without him beside me. I will stay up really late to avoid being alone. Maybe I will go up early Saturday or something then come back to Edmonton earlier to finish my stuff here. We were planing for me to go up Tuesday and come back thursday afternoon but if i get all my stuff done in whitecourt early then i can come back wednesday night then go to the doctors thursday and friday. Maybe that isd the best plan... i don't know i just want to see my hubby...


old flame II new love