old flame II new love

life in general...?

2006-05-19, 9:38 a.m.

Diaryland is getting boring, or maybe it's just my life thats getting boring not too sure which. My life is changing but it not really worth talking about and the stuff I want to talk about I can't because people that know me read this and that's not fair for any of us. I have been fighting with my husband and I really want/need to vent but this is not the place anymore, I don't need people judging us yes we are "in trouble" now but we are in it for the long haul and are working it though. I love my husband and he loves me even if we do fight. Thats normal! It bad enough that my sister hates him and I have lost alot of friends 'cause I choose him over them but sometimes I have to think of Me first. So ya I'm thinking maybe its time to move on from diaryland. It not set in stone but we will see.


old flame II new love