old flame II new love

Grant Sucks

2006-06-01, 3:21 p.m.

once again I am having issues with grant MacEwan. Why must they be such a pain in the ass?
I can not find the Transcripts I order eariler this year (oct) so I gave up looking and downloaded the form to order transcripts again. Seemed simple enough right? Wrong! I filled out the form and faxed it in earlier and then the registors office called me to tell me i have to fill out a change of name form before i can get my transcripts. The thing I don't understand is I didn't have to do any of this the last I ordered transcripts so why are they making me jump through more hoops for nothing. She said she will try to bend the rules by letting me send/fax her a copy of my driver licence to prove i am the same person. This is stupid i'm sure I'm not the only person that gets married after college and beside they didn't do this to me in oct. I had a new last name then too. So ya thats my rant


old flame II new love