old flame II new love

Rolling, Rolling, Rolling.....

2006-07-24, 7:23 p.m.

I rolled my SUV on sunday. Everyone is fine, just sore.
So until further notice I have no car and I might not have one for months. We don't know yet if it is a write off or not. It looked really good for a car on its roof. The side pannels seemed fine and the side windows are fine. So as far as we can tell so far the damage is just on the roof, windsheild and hood. (The air bags didn't go off even.) My hubby wasn't in the car just me, my brother and Teak. My Hubby was in the truck a little ways ahead of us.
Teak is the most injured but the vet said he will be fine in a week. He has a brused tailbone or something. It hurts him to sit and he's butt area/around his legs is sore. He has some pain meds and he's not suppost to run or swim for the next week, and he is suppost to take it easy. If he wasn't in his kennel he probbly would have been killed.
So for everyone that told me that I was mean for kennel training my dog
F*CK YOU THE KENNEL SAVED HIM!!!!

If you want more info on my accident feel free to ask me, I just don't feel like typing anymore now.



old flame II new love