old flame II new love

need to win the lottery

2006-08-28, 5:42 p.m.

stressed and cranky!!!!!!!
Got a call from the rental company, our insurance money ran out on the 14th. What the Fu*K! They don't bother to tell us until 11 days later! Like we have the money for that! The guy said we are hard to get a hold of and they tryed before. Funny we left 3 phone numbers to get a hold of us all of which have answer machines. Someone messed up and now we have to pay for their mess up. Our SUV will not be fixed for another couple of weeks and we can't afford to fix our truck so we are pretty much screwed. My physio is in Edmonton as well as my doctor appointments and my hubby has to be back at work on thursday. Oh and my classes start on the following wednesday. I've already paid and can't get my money back so it's not like I can just give up my school to pay for the rental bill. The money I used for school was from my mother in law since we had to use the school money to pay the insurance company. Every where we turn someone or something is fu*king with us.
I might have to stay in Edmonton so I can go to physio but that means I can't work. I'm really not seeing the end to this mess. Going back to work would save the money problems in a few weeks but if I don't go to physio I have a messed up neck and back for the rest of my life. Funny how none of this would be so bad if we were told to return the rental car by the 14th. The guy that we talked to today said he will cut the cost for us but even with the cheaper price it is still another $300 I don't have to spend. We are now using our savings to pay the bills and we haven't even gotten groceries for the month yet. on a happier note...there is now a SOLD sign on the house next door. I hate them and can't wait for them to leave. I was so excited when I saw the sign. They are trashy and don't seem to understand that our yard is not their playground, plus they keep kicking their soccor ball onto our house even though they have been told many times not so nicely to F off.


old flame II new love