old flame II new love

my rant on truckers

2006-09-28, 1:15 p.m.

Do I attract stupid drivers? A semi-truck tryed to kill me the other day. 3 semi-trucks were merging on to the highway on monday. I moved over to the left hand lane so I wouldn't have to slow down for the trucks, another semi-truck behind me did the same thing. No big deal so far but the last semi that was merging desided to merge right over to the far left lane (where I was) I don't think he even cared that I was already there. I couldn't slam on the brakes because there was the semi-truck behind me (they can't stop very fast) so I ended up on the shoulder. The semi behind me was crunching his gears and honked his horn at the other truck. It was very scary!
Then later when I did end up passing the semi-truck he gives me the finger! What the f*ck! I did nothing wrong but not get killed. He f*cked up not me! GRRRR!


old flame II new love