old flame II new love

Surrounded by Incompitence

2004-03-15, 11:03 p.m.

The rant continues! I went back to Tres Chic, the bridal shop and had to deal with the evil bitch. Igot to see my dress and I almost cryed! It was not finished it was pinned together. Pure and simple incompetence! I am really starting to hate people! I didn't want to do my alterations there but it not even done being made yet. It is two months late! Faye (the evil bitch)expects me to pay for these alterations on top of it as if I paid for a full wedding dress not pieces of white cloth. She as all upity and rude, all my problems are my problem not her's! Apparently she made an appointment for me on saturday to see the seamstress. funny you would think I should be informed of these things or even better let me make my own appointments I am an adult and am fully accapable. I tryed to talk to her about the dress being late and she tells me it is not late. That my dress was discontinued so I just had to wait until the manufacturers had time to do it. Do you think if I had known that would have gotten the dress? I really just want to punch her everytime I talk she has some stupid reason that she is right and I am just a moron. I really feel bullied and belittled by this fucking evil bitch! I am trying so hard to be professional with her but I am not getting anywhere with her. It is sad but when I go back on friday I'm bringing my mommy. Not many people bully her around. This is just stupid I paid for a service why can't they just provide that service! I am becoming obessed with this issue I have other important things to be doing then going back and forth from W.E.M. the dress is not that important to me but it is stressing me out beyond belief. I wrote to the BBB today and I am going to follow up on wednesday to see if I can do anything else. I am also going to phone CFRN(the peopleHelper) to see if they are willing to stir up any trouble for tres chic as well. I'm starting so sound obsessive complusive with this dress issue. Its all i think about I even dream about it. HELP ME!!!!!!!!!!


old flame II new love