old flame II new love

Friend or Foe?

2004-03-22, 8:18 a.m.

I'm confused about stuff now. Yesterday I was finishing my website for computers and I needed someone to look at it because I've been stareing at it for over a week. The only one on MSN was a girl I'm not friends with anymore. I asked her to look at it since I didn't have anyone else to and because she doesn't know all the details about the course. So ya she looked at it for me and then said if I needed to talk I could call her.

I'm not really sure if I want to be friends with her again but I know she does. She said some really hurtfull things back in Nov. and that still bothers me. How can you tell if it is true friendship or a friendship out of pity? I don't want that always hanging over her head. With the exception of the last week or so I have been fine with her out of my life. It's just that I've needed someone to talk to and there hasn't been anyone around that don't have bigger problems then me.

My bf is still angry with her because he doesn't like it when people make me cry, plus he was very offended by what she said. He doesn't want to have to deal with her again. That would make things difficult since we are getting married. He comes first before friends.

He is always there for me even if my friends are not. (he's been just as stressed as I am lately) He has been trying he is just not very good at understanding dress problems and stuff.

I really just want someone to listen to me I don't want advice just someone to listen. My best friend is too far away to phone all the time and the time difference does not help. Well I should be listening to my prof. so I will learn about Boardmaker. (it's boring but useful)I finished the website at 3am and I had class at 8am. I am very tired! I think I will go back to bed after class. Then study for my test on wednesday later today. TA TA for now



old flame II new love