old flame II new love

I wanna go to bed!

2004-01-26, 8:16 a.m.

It is soooooo Cold right now. I got a ride here(gmcc)but I have to take the bus home later.(11am)So um ya...I'm cold and hungry. We had to drive my room mate to work because his car would not start so ya I didn't have time to have breakfast.

I'm very unmotivated today (actually I've felt this way for the last week)I just want to sleep and not do anything. It is only the 4th week of school and I've had enough. I'm sick of it; I want it to be done. I'm tired to not having enough time to do anything. I'm taking 6 courses and next month I start my practicum as well. I also need to get a job but I can't seem to find the time to finish my homework as it is. I'm stressed at all times. It sucks! This is my weekcoming up keep in mind this is a slower week.

Monday (today)class 8-11 meet with program director go home (bus) lunch study for wed. test

start on resourse bank

work on Effective communication

make supper

dishes

class 7-9

Tuesday

clean house

laundry

work on resourse bank

study for test

work on behaviour notes

help mom tidy up house

make supper

craft night thingy 7-9

Wednesday

go to school 8

work on powerpoint presentation

class 11-2

go home (bus)

study

effective comunication

make supper

work on resume

resourse bank

Thursday

go to school 8

work on powerpoint

class 10-12

lunch

effective comunication

class 2-5

make supper

work on resume

Friday

go to school 8

work on powerpoint

class 10-11

class 11-2

go to church help out with garage sale set up

make supper

so ya that is my week coming up. I'm not sure about the weekend yet. But I should get back to listening to the class.



old flame II new love