old flame II new love

What does productive mean?

2004-02-13, 6:22 p.m.

I have had a pretty unproductive day so far. I slept in, watched t.v. , showered, did one load of laundry at my mom's and watched more t.v. Loads of fun today but I needed a break so today was good. I should be going home now to go make supper but I really don't want to. My mom wants me to go with her to this party tonight. There are just going to be a bunch of red-necked drunks that still think I am 12 yet choose to hit on me. YUCK!!! Last year I went with my BF and this one guy told him he sucks at playing guitar because he couldn't get all the notes right on a song that the guy wrote. It's amazing he got any notes right since he didn't have sheet music and he just heard the song for the first time. After he said he couldn't play my bf played some spanish classical music he was taught years ago when he still took leasons. That guy walk out of the room after looking really pissed off but he still claimed he couldn't play. My bf took that really hard even if he did prove he was better then that guy.

Anyways I have nothing in common with these people. Plus I'm not going to drink until I know why I've been feeling like shit the last couple of weeks.

Tomorrow is Valentine's Day. I'm not sure what I'm doing yet. I was thinking maybe playing glow-in-the-dark mini golf or bowling. cheesy I know but we never do stuff like that. I want to go for dinner but EVERYBODY does that. Only want to because I have a really nice (sexy) dress that I never get to wear. I want to wear it at least one more time so I can at lest get my moneys worth. (yes I'm cheap)

Maybe we could go out for lunch do something fun then just rent a movie for the evening. Whatever we do I'm sure I'll enjoy it because he would be at least trying to be romantic. He doesn't do that very often.

On to new things......there are no new things......I'm going to go now....will write later.



old flame II new love