old flame II new love

A sea monkey stole my money

2004-02-17, 3:53 p.m.

Well my Valentine's day had a shitty start. My Bf had to work for part of the day then he took a really long nap. When he got up (around 6:30) he makes plans with a friend of his. Around 8 the friend bails on us. We then go to the pet store to get bunny food. (real romantic) Bunny has to eat. Since it was almost 9 we looked for a resturant that didn't looked packed. We choose the White Spot. I like the food there so I thought this day would get better. Just to inform you don't get the Terriaki Chicken. The terriaki flavor is only on the skin and the rest of the chicken was very dry. The potatoes had TOO MUCH pepper on them and the vegetables had hollandaise sause on then. I hate hollandaise sause! Oh and I would want to forget about the pinapple. There was a big ass chuck of pinapple on my chicken. 6 inches long and still had it's "skin" on it (the pokie things) I was not impressed and still hungry.

We went to rent a movie after. We got "Under the Tuscan sun" It was the perfet valentine movies. It's a cross between Captain Corelli's Mandolin and Home sweet Alabama. Very good!Romantic yet impowering.

I'll leave the rest of the night to your imagination. I'll just say there was a reason I slept in the next morning.

So my bf got a hair cut. I've been wanting him to cut it for a few months now. He looks so different now; so much younger. I realy like it though. It's like petting a kitty on its head. hehe anyways........

ps. I still feel tired and yucky



old flame II new love