old flame II new love

St. Patty's Day!

2004-03-17, 3:11 p.m.

well its now after 3pm and I just realized it St. Patty's day. I'm not wearing any green unless you count my purse which is not really green its more of a yellowish brown with a hint of greenish colour. Anyways I didn't go to class today although it is not all my fault yet at the same time it is. My bf didn't go to work today so he didn't set the alarm. I have class at 11pm and I normally go early so i get a ride. Since my bf didn't leave, he didn't wake me up. We woke up at 11:30. Opps! We have been so busy and so stressed the last couple of weeks that its not surprising that our bodies needed the rest. I haven't slept in later then 9 in a long time. Anyone that knows me knows I just don't do mornings. I feel better that I have slept but i didn't want to miss class. this is the second class I've missed in a row. not good I have a test next class and I'm not going to have the information. Copying notes is not going to help me much. Her tests are basicly anything that comes out of her mouth. Not easy tests!

Anyways my sister is going to come with me to talk to the evil wedding lady again. My sister is a bitch and a business owner so she has a view point that might help in this situation. My sister does not put up with shit and will push to get her way. If anyone can help me she can. So ya I'm going to go do some homework now.



old flame II new love