old flame II new love

Fuck! Fuck! Fuck!

2004-03-18, 8:58 a.m.

why is the world hate me? At the rate I'm going there will be no wedding! My bf talked to my priest yesterday and apperatly my wedding is at 12noon that does not work for me. I book the church a year and a half ago you would think I would get first dibs. It not fair! Maybe we should not have a wedding with my family and friends. just me, my bf and our families That will make a great scandel everyone is going to think i got pregnant.

I want to quit! I'm starting to hate everything in my life. It's like my world is falling apart. I'm trying to pick up the pieces but some people are holding some pieces and won't give them back. I know I have to deal with this myself but why are people trying to get in my way so it seems impossible. This is what I have for my wedding so far

a half finished wedding dress which they expect me to pay for to finish it

maybe a hall but not sure because the lady is not returning my calls

wedding invitations but the guest list is not finished

my wedding ring but not my bf's

A church but at the wrong time

maybe a photographer but he is not returning my calls either

oh and no money to pay for any of this

For school

I have a final tomorrow which I am not ready for and assignments

a quiz today i don't know anything for and 2 assignments I'm not finished

I don't have enough money to pay tuition fees for spring session

Big assignment due monday

I can't seem to concendrate on anything

My house is a mess and I have no groceries because I can't seem to find the time. I need to do laundry because I have nothing clean

I would love to go out and enjoy myself because i need a break but even if i had the time and money i have no one to go with. This sucks this sucks this sucks! I just want to go to sleep! To hide in my bed and forget that i have to return to reality and the crap i call my life.



old flame II new love