old flame II new love

Wedding Hives?

2004-03-21, 1:06 a.m.

So I went to the evil store again to pick up my dress but I still don't have it but at lest its getting better. most of the alterations needed to be fixed and its hemmed a little short in the front but It looks a lot better then it was the last time i was there. I still ended up having major issues there though. I want the stupid sales assistant fired! I'll start from the begining...I went there with my mom and two sisters. The rude lady was there but I figured she would play by the rules and just get me my dress but she said she would serve me but my sister had to leave. She asked why which is reasonable we hadn't done anything yet and she said it was because she was rude and a bitch, she then called security to remove her. This made me very upset and I tryed to ask her where Faye was (the manager-evil bitch lady)since that is who I was to deal with anyways. She wouldn't let me talk she just kept interupting me no matter what I said. This of course just made me even more upset. I made it very clear that if my sister was removed from the store I wanted a full refund. I was talking the air since no one seemed to care what I had to say. My mom was getting all defenive because the lady was ignoring me and being so rude to everyone. (she can be psycho when it comes to her kids sometimes) Anyways i just got so upset I started to cry (pms etc.) I was so upset I broke out with hives all over my chest and back that has never happened before so that didn't help calm me. An other lady the one that apologized to me the other day came and told the bitch to help someone else and took me to the back room with my dress. She apologed again for the other lady. When I was in the back security came but my sister (the bitchy one got them to leave)I put on the dress and it looked good but didn't look like the one I ordered. They but a padded bra into the dress which is cool but one boob was bigger and crooked. The lining or something does not lay flat, all the hems are poorly done, the lace is different and the beading is not the same. All that needs to be fixed. The front hem at the bottem is sorter then we pined it but I will just wear shorter heels to compensate. Because i was so upset I will now need to get them to clean it because I was sweating. if that is left it will stain. I hope I don't have to pay for that since if that sales lady hadn't gotten me so upset I wouldn't need to do that. I really hope she gets fired. The nice lady told faye that the bitch lady was out of line and made the situation much worse then it needed to be. Very upsetting I didn't feel better until much later after we left the store. Faye said the dress should be ready early next week and she said that she will pick me up if that would make things easier for me and take me home with the dress. I might just hold her to that.

Well it is late so I am going to bed.

p.s. my church problem is solved I can get married at 3 like I wanted. My mommy is the best! We just can't take our time at the church.



old flame II new love