old flame II new love

poor aching bones!

2004-03-21, 6:21 p.m.

I didn't go to church to day. shame on me! I went to the medicentre instead. I was so sore today I needed help out of bed. Not sure what is wrong with me lately. The last couple of days I have been really stiff like I have really bad arthritis or I did some really physical activity like skiing. Only I haven't done anything at all. My knees, hips and fingers are the worst but everything hurts. Even my elboes! So ya the doctor said it looks like a allergic reaction since i got hives yesterday but it would not last this long. He thinks its caused by stress. He wants me to take more time for me and relax as much as possible but he also said I had to do well in school so I don't have to do it again. Not sure how I am going to find time but what ever. The main things are done for this weding. I have the church, hall and the dress is almost sorted out. So ya I still have homework to do so I must get that done.


old flame II new love