old flame II new love

I forgot my meds!

2004-03-25, 6:36 p.m.

The week is almost over and I don't feel like I got anything done. I finished all assignments for the week but I didn't exactly do quality work. I finshed two assignments an hour before they were due and another after the class it was due was done. Our prof. is out of town so we have another prof. that we get next semester teaching us. Her class relates to this class so it worked. Since I had to stay and finish the assignment I missed the last bus that goes by my house and it too cold to walk from the next closest bus so I'm basicly stranded at school until my bf finishes work and come home. I miss my cell phone it would be very handy right now. stupid payphones! I have already been here since 8:30 am I want to go home (its 6:45pm now) Yucky yucky! I don't have any classes tomorrow since I went to it during my usual break I had class 10-12, 1-2 and 2-5 very long day. All the classes were really boring too. I went to the early class because I need to go back to my practicum site tomorrow morning. I did a bulletin board on tuesday and I want to take a picture of it to put into my portfolio and since it is only a half day the principle asked if I could stay. (its the last day before spring break so the kids are going to be wired) The would love all the help they can get. It should be interesting and it will make a good impression if i'm willing to do extra work. After I'm done with the school I am going to go to the library so i can start on this big assignment that we got the second week of the semester. It is due april 7th and it worth 40% so I really need to start working on it. It's case study and i need to come up with strategies I can use to help this student with major behaviour problems. She is going to want it very indept and stuff. I also have an examson wednesday and thursday so not as much as usual but big suff I need to do good on. Well I'm going to try phoning again..... if anyone is interested this is my crappy wedsite I need to do keep in mind it is for children......

http://www.geocities.com/tietge118/ sorry I'm too tired to figure out how to link it. so whatever........



old flame II new love