old flame II new love

Mai Tai anyone?

2004-03-26, 7:23 p.m.

I think I did pretty well today...taking things as they come no stress. (well little stress) I went to my practicum site this morning to take some pictures of that bulletin board. The principle asked if I could stay so I did. I had asked my bf to stay a couple of minutes so I could take the pictures and then give him the camera since this is an inner-city school and i would be taking the bus home. It was a lot of fun because it was only a half day and they put me in the kindergarten class again. They were having a Hawaii day so everyone was dressed up and we each got a lei to wear. There was a presentation of hawaian dancers and a dance competition (total impro)One guy donated a bunch of pinapple for all the childs. We had that for a snack and the prices for the dancing was to take a pinapple home with them. (whole pinapple) The kids just thought that was just the kewlist thing. Organized chaois is so much fun!

After school I went to city centre for a while just wandered and had some lunch. I went to the library after and did some reseach on my project and found some wedding books. I went to my parents around 4 so I think I was fairly productive today got stuff done with little stress. I had some issues with my computer and my parents computer but that was just cause of a loose wire so that is all fixed now. All is good for now. Going to study tomorrow and maybe work on a website I'm thinking of making but we'll see how i feel later.



old flame II new love