old flame II new love

It's a twister! It's a twister! Auntie Am.......

2004-03-31, 4:51 p.m.

Serenity isn't freedom from the storm, but peace within the storm. -Unknown

My life seems to be in calm mood. Nothing stressfull or frustrating is happening lately. I am not complaining I like this. This I can deal with! I had an exam today not to bad but also not so good. I say I'll get a 65%-70% its a pass but not a good pass. I have a quiz tomorrow, an assignment due and I need to finish an assignment for monday (computer program is only at school) Then the rest of the week is for my Case Study thats due April 7th.

One thing that worries me about this new calm in my life is it really a plateau after the mountains or is this the eye of the storm? I guess only time will tell.



old flame II new love