old flame II new love

Can I Quit?

2004-04-15, 5:45 p.m.

Different approaches help us to know and understand different things about the world.

~Paul Leedy~

I am feeling overwhelmed but it not like i really have all that much to do. I just feel like I'm working all day and not getting anything done. I still have 3 assignments to do tonight for tomorrow but I have most of the work done so its not that bad but it seems like so much. I need to do some laundry and ironing and I need to work on my resume. It's already almost 6pm so its mostly I'm working in a timeframe. I don't like that! Another added stresser is that my bf needs to use the comp too and his thing is more important but it doesn't mean I don't need to get my stuff done too. I just need to hurry. So ya this entry didn't make much sense but I gotta go.........



old flame II new love