old flame II new love

Stupid cold april day

2004-04-14, 8:52 a.m.

So it's 8:50am in the omrning and I don't have class until 2pm. I am suppost to get together with my group for this computer project at 9am but I'm not sure if they are coming. plus i don't remember where we were suppost to meet. I'm hoping they will find me since I'm in the comp. lab. seems logical to me but they might not figure it out.

I was going to go to kingsway after we meet but its snowing outside and ya i don't do cold unless i have to. What the hell am I going to do until 2pm. This is going to be a really long day!

Easter was okay spent it with my bf family wished i was with my family. They are all nice people but they get don't do "family things" together very often and it shows. What ever happened to having fun and having a good time? My family as crazy as they are still have fun together they seem to like each other where's his family does not. Plus his uncle has been lecturing me about wedding planning stuff. He can't seem to understand that if we had a bunch of extra money then we would have bought all this stuff already but we don't.

they are here so bye for now...



old flame II new love