old flame II new love

Warm fuzzies and boredom

2004-04-08, 1:11 p.m.

In order to be irreplaceable one must always be different.

~Coco Chanel~

My day has been going good so far. (my ankle still hurts but ya gonna go?) I woke up late so I had to take the bus so my bf could get to work on time. I bought a muffin for breakfast but it sucked. It was said Cranberry and it was but it was also bran. A little too filling first thing in the morning. but anyways in class we had to make these WANTED posters then everyone wrote a positive message on everyones. So ya fuzzy feelings for all!

I am soooooo bored right now my friends are all missing . Well not really missing just not here and i'm a gibble so I don't want to go look for them.

I have class 2-5 then I might go see my cousin's daughter's hockey game. My uncle and his kids are also here in the same tornament but they are on different levels or whatever its called. I don't do sports so I never paid attention to it.

Anyways I'm hungry so I'm going to get me some lunch before class.

I said this entry would be better but I lied nothing happend since yesterday.



old flame II new love