old flame II new love

two more sleeps....

2004-06-05, 10:13 p.m.

I don't know what to do with myself. I can't seem to kept myself busy enough. I really miss my bf! I feel like crying! It may sound pathetic but this is a long time without him. We can't even talk to each other on the phone very often. This is driving me crazy! I go to bed really early just so I'm closer to the next time. I'm counting down the days until I get to see him. He comes back on Monday night for his convocation on Tuesday but then he is on the evening flight back to paddle prairie again. His parents are going to monopolise his time again like they did the last time he came for a visit. They didn't see him for weeks at a time when he was in the city but because he is gone they suddenly care about him. I won't might as much if they would consider the fact that Iwould like to spend some time with him too! they were almost rude about me coming with him to be with them. quote "I didn't relize Chantal would be coming too otherwise I would have brought the dog" (the dog that my bf is allegic to seems to have more right to visit him then I seem to have) I'm sorry but if I hadn't I wouldn't have gotten a chance at all. Somtimes I really hate them!

They will probbly make an issue about his best friend coming to dinner with us. I don't care they haven't seen eachother in a year and he asked me to invite him. I did and they is no way I'm uninviting him if they don't like it they can stay home and we will go out for supper without them!

So ya life sucks right now I don't want to wait any more! I miss everything about him even the stuff I wish he wouldn't do like spit and stuff. :( I'm going to whallow in self pity now. (I even might learn how to spell)



old flame II new love