old flame II new love

Friends?

2004-06-01, 7:02 p.m.

I'm all moved in thnks to no one but my bf. You really find out who your friends are when you move, I mean I wasn't asking anyone to do it for me or even really to help just keep me company and keep me on task. Everyone that knows me knows I have a really short attention span!

I helped my one friend to move about 2months ago Not only did I help pack but I did most of the cleaning. I know she has kids and no car so that makes things harder for her but I arranged to have my mom's car the day she said she could help me and I even got a babysitter for her all she had to do was call me when her son was done his homework she still hasn't called me (she was going to come over last thursday)I really don't think it is fair that I should bend over backwards for her but she can't even keep me company?

Thats just one more reason to become more of a hermit. People suck!

On a happier note I got a short temp. job that will look great on my resume. I will be a program director for the thursday afterschool program at the school I am doing my practicum at. Its 12-3pm thursdays and is $10 an hour. It's only for 3 thursdays since school is almost over but still it's kewl and its with the grade 2s and that's the kids I know and work with. Lots of fun!

Well as usual I'm hungry so I'm gonna go and eat and then try to find something new to distract me with. I really don't like not having my bf around. I really miss him and we can't really afford to call each other everday so ya I'm gonna eat my sorrows away



old flame II new love