old flame II new love

mashmellow fun!

2004-07-22, 4:26 p.m.

So its now 4:30 and nothing fun and exciting has happened today. I watched t.v. in bed, went to pick up my pictures and made a dentist appointment. Not really a great day but whatever its my day to "relax" I'm sort of isolated without a car so I'm mostly just waiting until either my mom or my bf come home so I can steal one of their cars. Maybe I should work on some of the decorations for the wedding, ya thats what I'll do. it will be productive.

Yesterday I went out for supper at Original Joe's with my bf and mike and then went to my friend's house on the northside. Her cousin (my ex) and his new girlfriend where there too. She seems really sweet. Another friend of ours came over later on. She brought stuff for smores so we make a mess over the campfire. marshmellows and chocolate everywhere. It was lots of fun!

So ya about those decortations gotta go....



old flame II new love