old flame II new love

I have a pretty 2004 SUV!

2004-07-21, 2:55 p.m.

Besides my "miracle" experence I've had a a busy week so far and its only wednesday. (my week starts on sunday don't ask) After church we went to see our caterer to figure out the menu and the grocery list. Things looked positive and settled but then on monday night she calls me and cancels on me. She now has to work which sucks for her too since my wedding was during her vacation time. She now has to go back to work a week early. So now we are back to no caterer but things will work out even if we have to make the food our selves.

Anyways off topic we went to a friends house for a barbq sunday afternoon/evening which was nice I don't see her and her husband often enough. I felt bad though since we desided to go last minute and a bunch of their friends said they would be coming and then didn't. My bf and I were the only ones besides her mom that came over.

On Monday we went to the Suzuki dealership and put $500 down on a 2004 Vitara we with get it in a week or so. We didn't get the loan through the bank. CIBC would not even look at us because Teachers don't work in the summer oh well the dealership is giving us a better deal then that bank would have given us. The Dealership got us approved no problem funny how that worked out. Stupid bank. Anyways I'm bored now don't feel like talking about my life now and I'm sure you are sick of hearing about it. I have the day off tomorrow so ya maybe I'll have something fun to write about later.



old flame II new love