old flame II new love

Coffee in the morning is a lifesaver

2004-08-05, 11:07 a.m.

I finished work at the daycare early which really sucks. My last day was suppost to be today but it ended up being tuseday. So I'm going to have to come back to Edmonton at the end of the month for a cheque for one days pay. I'm going to see if Leta can give it to me in cash then she can give it to my mom or sister (she is friends with my sister which is how I got the job) It's not like I've had time to sit and do nothing because I have no job it has been the opposite. I have soo much to do before the wedding.

I have a fitting for my dress tonight. The top should be done and then the skirt hem needs to be done. The said that should be done by monday. The attentants gifts are almost down. (my bf sucks at getting gifts so I did it all)

But anyways I slept in today so I've already wasted enough time today. Although the extra sleep felt so good. I've been so stressed about everything plus I just had a root cannel done so my mouth is so sore. (the second appointment I didn't have the normal freezing 'cause I have major issues with needles)

Fluffy tail fluffy tail.......

gotta go do wedding crap now.



old flame II new love