old flame II new love

Auntie Am! Auntie Am!

2004-09-12, 7:33 p.m.

I woke up this morning to my house shaking! Why? You may ask is my house shaking? Well first off My house is not really a house it�s a trailer so really if its really windy my house shakes. Today was not windy (well maybe a little) next door they are laying a �foundation� for a new trailer that is coming in soon. (it was suppose to be here 2 weeks ago) I�m not sure why they decided Sunday morning was a good time to have a big bulldozer like thing driving around outside pushing dirt around and shaking me from my sleep. (not that I�m bitter)

I�m glad that the new trailer will be here soon because my �new neighbours� live at the moment in half a trailer with one bedroom. My new neighbours are also my sort of new friends. The husband is a teacher at the school and seems like a really good man. I mean that! he is a hard working honest man that sees the good in everyone. (and he shares his rum with me) His wife (for the life of me I can not remember her name) is a stay at home mom and is really sweet and they have two adorable girls that even my husband thinks are really cute. One is 3 � and one is 6months. I want to keep them the kids I mean.

But anyways the point is that they live in a very tiny place that�s way too small for a family of 4.

I just read the best book EVER!!! You should read it! It�s � Why Girls are weird� by Pamela Ribon. It�s a story about me and it�s a story about you; it�s pretty much about life in general but in an online diary sort of way. Just trust me it�s a must read!

Next time I write I will tell you all about my substitute teacher gig and about my job prospects here in my new life in my new town (if you can call it that) in my new house with my new husband and so on and so on. I really need to get satellite T.V. and Internet. Life will not be so pathetic then� At least I hope�..



old flame II new love