old flame II new love

Runaway hamsters!

2004-09-19, 6:52 p.m.

I worked 2 days at the school this week, which I think is really good. I had sort of a strange weekend. Friday night was the first night my husband and I had alone since we got married. It was pretty good we polished off 2 bottles of wine and watched a couple of movies. We were just being silly and having fun. We found out that my hamsters really like popcorn (to the point that if you don�t let go of it right away they will attack you for it) It wasn�t a late night we were in bed by about 12. We got a little carried away in bed and well we just shouldn�t get adventurous when drinking. Bad things happen! I hurt! (No I am not going to explain but it is not what you are thinking Sick fuckers!)

Saturday was not the best, my husband went hunting and I slept in. When I woke up I found that one of my hamsters was missing yet the cage was closed. So I spent most of the morning looking for her but with no luck. Soon after my husband came home he informs me that he can�t find his wedding ring. We go back out to all the places he was hunting to look for it but it is still lost. I really hope it is somewhere in the house but we have already looked and you would think I would have found it when I was looking for the hamster. So ya if we don�t find it before I go to Edmonton I will be ordering a new one. We really can�t afford another one �cause we haven�t finished paying for the first one!

We found the hamster that night under the fridge not sure where he was before that cause I had already looked there. Later on I was cuddling with my hubby and I got hit in the head with a beer bottle. This one I will explain; I was kissing his tummy and I leaned in to kiss it again and he moved his hand to stop me only the hand he used was holding a beer so ya my head is a little tender but I see no signs of a bruise.

This morning Mike made waffles and coffee so today is looking good so far. The only problem is that there is snow on the ground. Yuck!!!!



old flame II new love