old flame II new love

Shivering in the school that has become my home

2004-10-26, 8:56 p.m.

I'm cold and I hate working! The End!

On a sort of happy note yet very much more work related crap is that I have been volunteered to run the Drama Club with another T.A. (who by the way knows nothing about theatre so it looks like I am going to be doing a lot of the work) Yeah Me! I get to do somthing I love but with ungrateful spoiled brats that will make it more work then it needs to be and either way I am the bitch! I have been in this stupid place for 2 months and I am starting to hate children! If they are school age then they are evil plain and simple. I Hope they don't ruin drama for me too! Oh and I don't get paid to run this drama club either. I really hope I get a good letter of reference for all the work I am doing. I sub for teachers, on my spares I am a T.A., I help out in the ECS room, I am almost always Lunch supervision and I help photocopy for my husband's classes. And in two weeks time I will be also doing the drama club!



old flame II new love