old flame II new love

I am not paid enough for this!!!!!

2004-10-27, 4:05 p.m.

I am at school yet again! I am subing for the 4/5 teacher who is subing for the principal. So ya she is here so that is handy to get advice on the students but a pain because they want to go see her for every little thing. These kids have more attiude then the older kids. They are all good kids but if I could get rid of 3 for just a couple of hours it would be great! They are the ones that get the others started what gets me the most is the worst of the bunch in the son of a teacher. (I'm sure he is hyper-active but thats not my problem with him) I can deal with active its the defeance and comments that drive me nuts. You get him one on one and he is the sweetest guy ever. But what are ya gonna do? He might not be at school tomorrow 'cause his mom will be away for a doctors appointment and he might go too. I can only hope!
Only another 8 months and I will get to leave this school. Who knows maybe the next school will be worse or maybe better. (I'm hoping for better)
I'm gonna go home and make supper now. nothing great just shepard's pie, but I did make a kewl supper on sunday. We had Apricot glazed chicken with an apple-rice melody (apples, mushrooms, celery and rice baked with cheese)It was very good and as an added bonus it even looked like what the cookbook had in the picture. (that never happens)
So I'm really gonna go now.....


old flame II new love