old flame II new love

There are puddles everywhere but no water in the taps

2005-04-06, 4:01 p.m.

I have a depressed husband and a depressed dog. Life sucks in Paddle.
Oh and we have NO WATER! We came back from Edmonton on saturday to find out there was no water. It came back on Sunday afternoon but it was turned off again on tuesday. We had to send the students home at 1pm yesterday and we kept the school closed today since its still not working. (it worked for about an hour this afternoon- just long enough to do the dishes and shower)We had to drive to High Level to buy water so at least we can cook and do the basics(wash hands, brush teeth, etc.)
I can't wait until we can leave this Craptastic place!
Did I mention my dog is has desided that my couch is a good place to pee? I can't even properly clean it up since I have no freaking water!
Tomorrow better be better than today 'cause I'm ready to pull my hair out!!!!!!


old flame II new love