old flame II new love

Little box of frustration

2005-11-05, 12:46 p.m.

My husband has a little box that is from his old girlfriend that he still keeps. It bugs me that he has it but at the same time I feel ashamed that it bugs me. I know that he would get rid of it if it wasnt important to him but it is. I mean if wasn't then he could of gotten rid of it after they broke up or any time we where moving. He has moved it with us the last 4 times.
I think what bugs me the most is I don't know whats in it and its private so I can't (wont) open it to know whats in it. I hate that I don't get to know. This little box probbly would not bother me if it wasn't just sitting on the self in the office. I want him to hide it or something. I'm short put it up in a closet or something that way it not sitting there moking me. Daring me to open it when I know I can't do that. I can not break that trust. So ya I'm being mocked by a little "Kandice" box.

ps. I think I have Strep throat again, Isn't life fun



old flame II new love