old flame II new love

Kennel training the cat

2005-12-22, 10:43 p.m.

My little Abigail is my new baby and apparently also Teak's baby. He keeps picking her up by the scruf of her neck. She's not a big fan of it and he gets yelled at when he does it but ya he still does it. He is really gentle like so I know he is not trying to hurt her. It's weird I don't know why he does it. Her favourite thing to do lately is to tease him when he is in his kennel. She gets up on top of it and bats at him. I have intersting pets.
I have lots I want to say on here but I don't want to get into it now I would rather think of the simple lives of my pets.

In case I don't get back on here before Sunday Merry Christmas! (Yes I said Merry Christmas if you have a problem with me not being politically correct then you can BITE ME!!!!)



old flame II new love