old flame II new love

The chair is out to get me...

2006-02-08, 2:11 p.m.

I'm a gibble again this week. It is really sore! I had to get xrays done to make sure it wasn't broken. I ended up having 3 days off work. I have to go in tomorrow to do a CPR course. It still hurts to use my hand/arm but ya gotta go. I'm not suppost to even drive! even though i have to tomorrow. My husband is going to edmonton tonight for teacher's convention so i have to get myslef to work and then on friday i have to drive to edmonton to pick up my husband and to go to bible camp. The crappest part about having to try to drive with one arm is that i won't be able to take the pain killers for those 2 days. They make me feel drunk and my reflexs are really slow so ya not a good mix with driving. they dull the pain though grrr.
Well anyways thats my update on my live this week. Now i'm going to attemp one-handed dish washing. this should be interesting....


old flame II new love