old flame II new love

Apple a day keeps the doctor away

2006-03-27, 8:44 a.m.

I want to see my doctor so he can recommend me to quit since I'm sick all the time. The problem is our schedules are not matching up. I have wednesday off to see the dentist (i broke my tooth) but he doesn't work wednesday. Sometimes he works evenings and its walk in but he is not until thusday. I can not take another day off to go to the city since they already tryed to give me a major guilt trip for wednesday.
I don't want to just quit. I want a reason that doesn't look bad. I will still have the other job at the school so I can't seem like a flake or i will lose that job too.
It's not even like I would be lying 'cause I really have been sick. Sundays are the only day I feel okay. I wanted to quit today but its not going to happen :( If I gave my notice today the 2 weeks would end at the end of the pay period. As it stands if I have to wait another week I will have to work through Easter/Spring Break. I would still get off Good Friday but I would have to be back on monday. That also means I would not get to spend my husband's birthday with my husband. He will be in Edmonton. And seeing as we have only one car in winter he will be stuck there until i can go get him after his b-day. grr
but anyways i should go get ready to go to my crappy ass job.


old flame II new love