old flame II new love

Radioactive Girl....

2006-04-09, 6:17 p.m.

Well the body scan thingy is kinda scary. I was injected with radiation a couple of hours before they did it (NO ONE FREAKING TOLD ME ABOUT A NEEDLE!) I basicly freaked out since I just love needles oh so much. Then after they give me the needle they say to come back in 2.5 hours later for the scan and while you wait drink 2L of liquid (water,tea etc.) So not only do i have to drink more then i normally do in a day I have to do it in 2 hours time. Fun Fun. So ya when I get back there for the scan they put me on this table/bed thingy and tell me not to move at all for about 15 min. This also after I have drinken alot of water so ya I have to go but I can't even move to get the guy's attention. Anyways after the first 15 min. they move the machine thingy and tell me to put my arms above my head and they leave me again for 10min. this time. (I still have to go) When He finally comes back he said I can go to the washroom now but then spends another 5 min. talking to his tech. buddy leaving me stuck in the bed/table thingy. So ya I'm getting really impatient and I hear him say to the buddy come look at this (my scan on the comp.) and the buddy says well thats doesn't look right. When I asked what they were looking at since it efffects me. They both said i have to talk to the dr. about it. So now i'm way paronoid/worried about it but my appointment for the dr. isn't until next week GRRR I wanna know what they saw Am I' dyeing? (I don't think so but ya really bugging me)

ps. My Sister in law had a baby girl last Sunday So ya I'm an Auntie again! Can't wait until I get to meet her.



old flame II new love