old flame II new love

Slowly going crazy 1,2,3,4 ....

2004-01-05, 9:44 a.m.

Well I'm back at school again. Yuck

I'm in this computer course that is manditory to complete my program. I really hope it get interesting some time soon. We are working on spreadsheets at the moment. I did this in junior high! I'm not very good at computers compaired to my brother but still this is soooooo boring. I was doing computer programing last year (sort of we did stuff on java script and the prof called it programing) I still haven't gotten my paycheck so I still don't have my books. But I'm no longer as stressed as I was the other day. Popcorn works wonders! hehe. but anyways everything will work out. Oh I gotta go, he is talking again. I only have another hour to go. yeah! I started at 8am don't at 11am then I going home and back to bed. I hate morning classes.



old flame II new love