old flame II new love

Babbies and bonding do they mix?

2004-03-08, 11:35 a.m.

Saturday was interesting for me. I took my niece to a birthday party then went to my friend's baby's 1st birthday. My bf was not very confortable with that many little kids running around but he knows he has to get used to it because I want kids. He did much better then the baby's father. The father was a one night stand but they have know each other since high school. (hows that for luck) After the party we went out for supper with my sister and her kids. The food sucked at the southside Red Robin. Only the kids had good food but how do you screw up chicken fingers and a burger? After we all went bowling. My 6 year old niece beat me. How sad is that?

It weird hanging out with my sister we have never been close or even friends really but she has been trying to have a relationship with me lately so I should play along too. I don't have anything against her but since this is new to me it feel almost like a trap. We are like 9 years apart or something like that. (i'm not too sure how old she is)Well anyways I gotta go I'm getting my braces off at 1pm so I should go catch the bus....



old flame II new love