old flame II new love

Do I really care?

2004-03-09, 7:43 p.m.

So I got the braces off yeah for me but then I got the retainer today. Which sucks! I can't talk properly with this thing. They build in a spint because I grind my teeth and because I didn't get the jaw surgery done.

I went to the dare to care conference today it was okay but I skipped out after lunch. The first session I went to was about refugees in canada. Their experiences and how they felt. The second one sucked it was on SARS we only went to that one because the other ones were all full. (its first come)

The lunch was so good. It was catered and fancy. Salad to start with homemade dressings then Chicken in this really yummy sause, rice and steamed veggies. Then whiped cheese cake with a meringue topping and strawberry and caramel sause drisseled over it. Very yummy!

I went home after because I wanted to study before my appointment and because my bf is sick and i wanted to check up on how he was doing.



old flame II new love