old flame II new love

Rubber Ducky you're the one...

2004-04-02, 1:31 p.m.

I woke up to the sun shining into my room. Very nice! I just layed there as long as possible enjoying its warmth. I finally got up around 11:30am made some lunch (figured I'm not ready for oatmeal yet) Showered and did the normal morning things. I even spent the time to dry my hair so I could have it down today. It's already bugging me but I look good today. I just don't like having hair in my face and ya leaving it down is in my way. But do I choose sanity or beauty? After the wedding the hair is getting cut short again.

Anyways I hate the trolls that live under my stairs. They were blairing crappy music again this morning/afternoon. It was so loud that I could hear the words when I was in the shower. I want them to move out they suck! But that is the end of my rant of the day.....

I'm going out for supper with my soon to be mother-in-law tonight and doing some wedding stuff. Yuck but at least my bf has to sit through it too. Then After we are planing to go see Knee Deep in Grass at Seedy's but now we are not so sure. It's $10 cover and they are only playing for 40min. It's not really worth it and we can't really afford it right now but then again its knee deep so who knows.....Maybe we will go see a movie instead.....see how we feel later I guess. I have to go back to school today to finish my stupid boardmaker assignment. BORING!!!!!!



old flame II new love