old flame II new love

130 days left........

2004-04-06, 4:22 p.m.

my week has not started off good. Monday morning on my way to class i spranged my ankle. It was all swollen by the time we got to school that I just went back home because it hurt so much. I didn't want to go to class on the 3rd floor then take the bus home and walk from the bus stop. Yes I'm lazy but it hurts! I hung out at home most of the watched t.v. that sort of thing. Today I had my practicum so I had to go. Some kid steped on my foot stupid kid! but it was okay considering I was in the 4/5 split. Lots of fun! But I did find out that I will be in the grade 2 room for the second practicum. I liked that room, the teacher is really sweet.

I have a my case study due tomorrow and I'm nowhere from being close to being finished. Bad Me! Shame Shame!

My ankle hurts and I have to watch my niece tonight again. yuck yuck yuck I'm going to go back to work.

Anyways hopefully things get better.....



old flame II new love