old flame II new love

finished this crap! Time for more crap!

2004-04-22, 11:15 a.m.

I just wrote my last final for this semester. Yeah for me! I have another class today at 1pm until 4pm. It really boring too but thats life. I have two assignments I have to hand in today but I'm not done as usual. I just can't seem to consentrate on anything. I really did try to do this ahead of time considering I only got the info on tuesday. (reflection on my practicum and emergency procedures) Lots of fun!!!! I need food. I have noticed that I seem to always write when I'm hungry. very strange but anyways. I just realized i didn't get all the info i needed because i turned the page and there is a part b. recess expectations. I guess i am going to have to just fake it. A whole bunch of the girls from this program are going to go out for a ladies night on saturday. Not sure if I'll go yet. might as well since all we get between semesters in 3 days. Our grad is tomorrow and I'm not going. It might seem stupid but I just don't want to. I am so sick of this school crap. Why celebrate finishing when we still have two months to go. Well I have wasted enough time now. I'm going to finsh my work, have lunch and go to class. Man my life is so fucking redundant! I need a change!

oh, My mom seems to be doing much better in case anyone wants to know.



old flame II new love