old flame II new love

one down! two to go!

2004-04-26, 8:40 p.m.

I started my spring semester today. I am not ready for this yet. I need to sleep a few days first but what ya gonna do? The first class seems interesting but the mid-term is in 3 weeks. The second class seems busy but useful. After class I went back to W.E.M. to get my refund. They didn't make a big issue about it which is good but you could tell by the look on their faces that they were very pissed with me. Oh well! I brought my bf and his stupid friend(he doesn't like me) so that they would not cause problems.

After that I went to Laura plus to order a brides maid dress. They took one look at me and asked if I was in the right store. How rude! Ya they wouldn't order the dress until I put a deposit down but since today was the first time I had time to do it the size we needed was gone. So ya I won the wedding dress victory but lost the brides maids dresses. I just can't seem to get it right....

I'm gonna go do homework now night



old flame II new love