old flame II new love

ichy ichy ichy scratchy scratchy scratchy

2004-05-03, 10:26 p.m.

I'm back! Did you miss me? I have had a sort of crazy week. I am in my practicum 4 days a week now and ya it's a lot of work. Don't get me wrong I'm having lots of fun with the kids but they keep me very busy. This weekend though I got some news which was both good and bad.

My landlords are selling my house so we have to get out. I talked to my mom and she is letting me move in with them for $400 a month and if we do chorses it is $300. It's cheaper then what we pay now so we can save more money but we loose some of our freedom and space. We are moving out for june. It doesn't make sence to move into another place for only 3 months. If on the off chance that we do deside to stay we will find another place to live. We are so busy as it is and now we have even more on our plate. this sucks! For every step forward I seem to move 5 steps back!

Ihave a something wrong with me too. I went to the doctor and he said it is allgeries but I've been tking anti-histameans (or whatever) and thats not working. Although I do feel very light-headed.

But It is late and its a school night so I should be off to bed.



old flame II new love