old flame II new love

boxes and packing tape

2004-05-12, 5:16 p.m.

I need some time to think! Everything is so scattered. My house is a mess since we are trying to pack yet we still need to use stuff and live there for a while. To make things even better is that my bf is sick and needs to be pampered which leaves less time for me. whaaa whaa whaa! I'm whiney today. I need to work on some homework before I get too far away but all I want to do is get my house packed and sleep. I also need to make something for our lunchs tomorrow and go to the bank. It would be nice if I get to bed early tonight but who knows.

I seem to live a sad and pathetic life although I did go out on Saturday night to H2O for a friend's mom's b-day party. Earlier that day we went to my cousin's house for supper which was nice. My bf is working for him for the next couple of weeks.

On sunday after church we went to walmart and saw my friend's parents there. Normally that would not seem all that odd except that they live a couple a blocks away from a different walmart. They also live on the northside and we live on the southside. But whatever! We had a BarBQ for mother's day even though it was cold out. We had the fire going; it was fun! My sister and her kids came over as well as my bf's family. His mom even had some wine and she never drinks. It was a good day and I think the moms liked it. but anyways I should go check on my poor sickly bf now.



old flame II new love