old flame II new love

I got a sun burn on my sholders!

2004-06-30, 12:32 a.m.

Well I had a sort of unproductive today but I deserve to once in awhile.

I stayed in bed most of the morning (the joys of having a t.v. in your room) then went to Chiante's or however you spell it with my bf and our friend. I went to the bank, walmart and then went home to watch more t.v. at 7 I went to my sister's place to watch my neice until 11. Watching my niece really means I watch t.v. and around 8:30 I read a book to her and make sure she stays in her bed. Pretty easy but its not like its all that much work to watch a 6year old, plus i don't get paid.

I watched a lot of t.v. today but I can say that I didn't watch anything good; when did t.v. start to suck?

Anyways its late and my brother wants his computer back so ya thats my story and I'm sticking to it so there!

p.s. I bought yellow sandles today with a yellow flower on them. They are SO tacky but I just had to have them. They are so me!



old flame II new love