old flame II new love

Shrek 2 is so not a children's movie! I loved it!

2004-07-12, 9:36 p.m.

I am getting married in 33 days! We went to get the marriage licence on friday. For the amount of money you have to pay for the licence you would think it would look more offical looking. It was $72 plus tax for a piece a paper that looks like We could just print out on the computer. We went to the Oliver Garden after so as to make it a happy occasion instead of just another thing we have to do before we leave. We get married in a little more then 4 weeks and leave in about 5 weeks.

We have so much to do and just a little amount of time to do it. We still don't have all the invites out although I only have 5 more to get out. ( I still don't have thier addresses and I can't seem to get a hold of them.) :(

My plan for thursday,friday and/or saturday is to get undergarmits, veil, flowers, photographer, pay hall final payment, finalize caterers plans and prices, centre pieces and find music. So I have a busy week seeing as I still need to work and we have meetings with the bank, priest and a finiancal advisor (not in that order) My sister (and MOH) is coming to town on wednesday to help me.

Well its almost 10 and I work early tomorrow so I'm going to bed now.



old flame II new love